Since birth we have been told that there are 12 constellations in the Zodiac. Only as astronomers have we discovered that the Sun in its motion along the ecliptic also passes through the constellation of the Ophiuchus. It happens in the first 3 weeks of December (Epoch J2000). And so, happily, we can now debunk that other "science" that proclaims that there are only 12 signs of 30 degrees each. But the story doesn't end there! If we also extend the definition of zodiacal constellations to those that can be visited by the planets as well as the Sun we discover some amazing new facts. Mercury can reach latitude of between +3.73░ and -4.97░, Venus between +8.83░ and -8.72░, etc. This because of the inclinations of their orbits. And because of this they are able to enter Cetus, Corvus, Crater, Hydra, Orion, Pegasus, Scutum and Sextans. For example, Jupiter was in Cetus in March 1999 and Saturn in March 1997. In October 2002 and up until the end of June 2003 Saturn was in Orion. Venus sometimes enters in Pegasus, Hydra, Sextans, Crater, Corvus and Scutum, as will happen from 25 to 31 January 2014. On October 20th 2058 it will be in Corvus and in September 25th 2122 in Crater. So we now have a total of 21 zodiacal constellations. If we also consider the Moon we discover that it can sometimes be seen in Auriga. We therefore have 22 constellations, at least according to the rules defined by the International Astronomical Union. And if Pluto were still considered a planet we would also have to add to the above-mentioned constellations Serpens, Eridanus, Coma and Bootes. In short, a beautiful dilemma.